JAYU STAFF

Gilad Cohen
Executive Director / founder
gilad@jayu.ca

John Debono
Festival Programming Manager
john@jayu.ca

Celeste Cole
iAM Program Manager
celeste@jayu.ca

Anastasia Akulinina
Accessibility Manager
anastasia@jayu.ca

Blanche Israël
Grant Writing Officer
blanche@jayu.ca

Marisol Fornoni
Sponsorship Coordinator
marisol@jayu.ca

Andrea Rodriguez
Volunteer Coordinator
andrea@jayu.ca

Pepi Gonzalez
Volunteer Coordinator
pepi@jayu.ca

Marianna Nascimento
Festival Programming Assistant
marianna@jayu.ca

The Social Smiths
Social Media Agency
thesocialsmiths.com

 

BOARD

David Vella
Board Chair

Jane Kim
Board Secretary

Brittney Cathcart
Director

Jack Kim
Director

Liz Kohn
Director

Michael Prosserman
Director

Graeme Roy
Director

Ron Samson
Director

Eui Yong Zong
Director


 
DSC_3073.jpg