JAYU STAFF

Gilad Cohen
Executive Director / founder
gilad@jayu.ca

John Debono
Festival Programming Manager
john@jayu.ca

Celeste Cole
iAM Program Manager
celeste@jayu.ca

Anastasia Akulinina
Accessibility Manager
anastasia@jayu.ca

Blanche Israël
Grant Writing Officer
blanche@jayu.ca

Andrea Rodriguez
Volunteer Coordinator
andrea@jayu.ca

Cheyanne Lobo
Marketing & Logistics Coordinator
cheyanne@jayu.ca

 

BOARD

David Vella
Board Chair

Brittney Cathcart
Secretary

Jack Kim
Director

Liz Kohn
Director

Fred Martin
Director

Michael Prosserman
Director

Alicia Rose
Director

Graeme Roy
Director

Eui Yong Zong
Director





 
DSC_3073.jpg